Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Andrew Maxey, Assistant Secretary
Andrew.Maxey@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2025

Seat 2
Patrick Gonzalez, Assistant Secretary
Patrick.Gonzalez@Pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 3
Daniel Lemus, Vice Chairperson
daniel.lemus@pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 4
David Kanarek, Chairman
David.kanarek@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2023

Seat 5
Jamaine Lemon, Assistant Secretary
Jamaine.Lemon@Pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2025

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Nancy Nguyen
nnguyen@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
8785 SW 165th Avenue
Suite 200
Miami, FL 33193
Direct (786) 347-2700 ext. 2027
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

District Engineer
Kimley Horn

Registered Agent and Office
Jason Pierman
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.